Shopping Cart
JUDAS PRIEST Sad Wings Of Destiny 2LP (Color)

Judas Priest
Sad Wings Of Destiny 2LP (Color)

Judas Priest
  • Color: Blue and Black
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
Sad Wings of Destiny is the second studio album by the English heavy metal group Judas Priest, released in 1976. It is considered the album on which Judas Priest consolidated their sound and image, and songs from it such as "Victim of Changes" and "The Ripper" have since become live standards. It is the only album to feature drummer Alan Moore.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 2700
  • Label: eOne
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 634164631215

Related Products