JOSH RITTER Sermon On The Rocks Deluxe LP

Josh Ritter
Sermon On The Rocks Deluxe LP

  • Color: Blue
  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

Produced by Trina Shoemaker and Josh, the 12-song album was recorded over two weeks at New Orleans’ The Parlor Recording Studio and features Matt Barrick from The Walkmen on drums, Zachariah Hickman on bass, Josh Kaufman on guitars, and Sam Kassirer on keyboards. Deluxe edition colored pressing of the album includes bonus Home Recordings demo CD and a digital download.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Limited edition of: 2500
  • Label: Pytheas
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: LPPYTH011

Related Products