JONATHAN JACKSON + ENATION Anthems For The Apocalypse With Autographed CD Booklet

Jonathan Jackson + Enation
Anthems For The Apocalypse With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item does not ship to California.

Who says rock is dead? “Anthems For The Apocalypse” is a fast paced, cinematic 10 song alt-rock record that revives the raw passion of the early 90’s grunge movement that began in the Pacific Northwest - and quickly gripped music fans around the world.

Co-Produced and Mixed by multi-platinum selling producer Greg Archilla (Matchbox 20, Collective Soul) the album takes off and doesn’t relent. From the roaring first single, “Revolution Of The Heart”, the chest beating anthem “A Shock To The System” and the cinematic title track, Jonathan Jackson + Enation set out to prove that Rock is alive and well.

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: MRI
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: HR17001

Related Products