JOJO Mad Love With Autographed CD Booklet

Mad Love With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item does not ship to California.

25 year-old Atlantic recording artist JoJo has announced the long awaited release of her highly anticipated new album Mad Love, the pop superstar/singer-songwriter’s first full-length collection in 10 years.

Mad Love. is preceded by the powerful new single, “F*** Apologies.” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa), accompanied by a striking companion video, directed by A$AP Rocky and EMMY Award-nominated filmmaker Francesco Carrozzini (Beyoncé, Sia, Lana Del Rey).

JoJo’s first new album since 2006, Mad Love sees the talented singer/songwriter partnering with a number of top pop producers including Max Martin/Wolf Cousins’ Oscar Holter (P!nk, Haliee Steinfeld, Tori Kelly), Whiskey Water (Nick Jonas Feat. Demi Lovato), and songwriter Justin Tranter (Selena Gomez, Justin Bieber, Gwen Stefani).

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 556655 ATL

Related Products