Shopping Cart
JOHN CARPENTER Soundtrack - Ghosts Of Mars LP (Color)

John Carpenter
Soundtrack - Ghosts Of Mars LP (Color)

John Carpenter
  • Color: Red Planet
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
John Carpenter recruited an unbelievable cast of musicians to record the soundtrack to this sci-fi horror film starring Ice Cube and Natasha Henstridge. Steve Vai, most of Anthrax, (including Scott Ian), Elliot Eason of The Cars, Buckethead and Robin Finck of NIN and Guns and Roses are among the featured players. This soundtrack is apocalyptic and an important mark in John Carpenter's unparalleled career as a Director/Composer. Released on “Red Planet” vinyl in conjunction with the film's 20th anniversary.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 2200
  • Label: Varese Sarabande
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 88807223357

Related Products