JASON ISBELL Live From The Ryman 2LP (Color)

Jason Isbell
Live From The Ryman 2LP (Color)

  • Color: Translucent Green

Jason Isbell and The 400 features Isbell (guitar/vocals), Derry deBorja (keyboards), Chad Gamble (drums), Jimbo Hart (bass), Amanda Shires (fiddle) and Sadler Vaden (guitar).

Live From The Ryman was primarily recorded during the group’s six sold out nights at Nashville’s legendary Ryman Auditorium in 2017. The album features 13 live versions of songs from their last three critically acclaimed, award-winning studio albums – Southeastern (2013), Something More Than Free (2015), The Nashville Sound (2017) – and documents the fact that Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit have become one of the finest live bands on the road today.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Southeastern
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: SER99891IND

Related Products