JAMES FORTUNE Dear Future Me With Autographed CD Booklet

James Fortune
Dear Future Me With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item does not ship to California.

Grammy nominated, Stellar Award winner, James Fortune returns with a must have album for this year. Dear Future Me is a genius body of work; a bold and courageous 17 track story that shares Fortune's heart of forgiveness restoration and celebration. "I Forgive Me" the lead single along with the title track "Dear Future Me" encourages the listener to live healed and free with enthusiasm and hope for the future. The lyrics speak like words from a diary entry pointing clearly to the past, present and future. "Dear Future Me", is an album that everyone can relate to. Fortune reminds us that with God and grace, we all have a future. This album is a reflective journey of growing, the process of moving and healing from what was, through what is, ending with what is to come.

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: e-One
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: EOM-CD-8834

Related Products