HOOTIE AND THE BLOWFISH Live At Nick’s Fat City, 1995 2LP

Hootie And The Blowfish
Live At Nick’s Fat City, 1995 2LP

  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
Double album featuring a 1995 live show from Nick's Fat City in Pittsburg, PA. Features tracks: Only Wanna Be With You, Hold My Hand, Let Her Cry, I Go Blind, Love The One You’re With.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 5000
  • Label: Rhino Atlantic
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 590862

Related Products