HARD WORKING AMERICANS Rest In Chaos With Autographed CD Booklet

Hard Working Americans
Rest In Chaos With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item does not ship to California.
The follow up to their acclaimed 2014 self-titled debut album from Todd Snider's supergroup of Dave Schools (bass), Neal Casal (guitar), Duane Trucks (drums), Chad Staehly (keyboards) and Jesse Aycock (lap steel/guitar). Produced by Dave Schools and featuring a cover of Guy Clarks' 'The High Price Of Inspiration'.

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Melvin
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: MEL004IND

Related Products