GTA Good Times Ahead With Autographed CD Booklet

Good Times Ahead With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item does not ship to California.

GTA aka 'Good Times Ahead' confidently represent characteristics such as musical integrity and originality in abundance. At the mere age of twenty-five and in the space of only a few prolific years, the Miami-born DJs/Producers have managed to build a remarkable musical empire. Their innate ability behind the decks has seen them stun some of the most esteemed festivals around the globe, including Coachella, Lollapalooza, Ultra Music Festival, Made In America, Tomorrowland, and many more on top of headlining their own tours, a 2016 residency at Hakkasan Vegas, and joining Rihanna on her 'Diamonds World Tour'. Whether it's their own original song, an innovative remix, or collaborations with some of music's A-list artists, GTA have continued to receive support from both fans and the 'who's who' in the music industry. Whether it be their 2013 Diplo assisted single 'Boy Oh Boy', their 2015 hit 'Intoxicated' with Martin Solveig, their genre-bending collaboration with Rick Ross on 'Movin Bass', their remix of Rihanna's 'BBHMM', or their being enlisted by the prominent Rick Rubin on his Star Wars: Headspace compilation, GTA are paving the way for genre-less music to stand at the forefront.

"For the last few years we've been feeling like things have been getting repetitive. We've always had goals of ascending beyond the festival bangers we're known for, so around a year ago we set out to create a body of work that reflected our depth and growth as producers," they explained. "We've always had bigger aspirations than just the dance space which came hand in hand with our 'Death To Genres' mentality. To us, music was more about what made you move rather than what type of music was playing. With this album we're able to explore all facets of music that we love, flip the script and bring everything together into one fluid album that we're really proud of".

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CD 556571

Related Products