Shopping Cart
GRAVEDIGGAZ 6 Feet Under LP (Color)

6 Feet Under LP (Color)

  • Color: Red & Black Splatter

For the first time ever on vinyl, the 2004 album from infamous Horror-core rap collective, Gravediggaz, featuring original member Frukwan!

With it's mixture of super scary narratives and menacing beats as heard on "Big Shot Dead," "What's Wrong With You," "Burn In Hell" and others, 6 Feet Under picks up where the first, now classic Diggaz debut album 6 Feet Deep left off! Frukwan, also of Brooklyn's Stetsasonic, carries the Gravediggaz torch in honor of the passing of his longtime companion and collaborator Poetic, who produced the Diggaz 1997 album The Pick, The Sickle & The Shovel! Presented on appropriately colored RED & BLACK SPLATTER!

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Cleopatra
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CLE2517.1

Related Products