FRANK TURNER Campfire Punkrock 10" EP

Frank Turner
Campfire Punkrock 10" EP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
10th Anniversary reissue of the 2006 Frank Turner release 'Campfire Punkrock' EP on 10" vinyl. This vinyl release includes a live version of "The Ballad of Me and My Friends" and is pressed on black 10" vinyl.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Xtra Mile
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: XMREP155LP

Related Products