Shopping Cart

Five Finger Death Punch
F8 2LP (Color)

Five Finger Death Punch
  • Color: Red

F8 is the eighth album from hard-hitting rockers Five Finger Death Punch. The album was produced by Kevin Churko, the Canadian record producer/engineer and songwriter who currently lives in Las Vegas, where he works out of his private studio, The Hideout Recording Studio. The CD version includes the full 13-track album, featuring the recently released singles "Inside Out" and "Full Circle", as well as three additional bonus tracks.

Zoltan Bathory says "We had an extremely successful, yet tumultuous couple of years as a band. We didn't just weather the storm but came out on the other side better than ever. It was a focused sober group recording, our most important album to date and without a question it shows. This album represents rebirth, progression, transcendence both personally and musically."

Ivan Moody adds, “This record to me is ‘absolution' - everything I’ve done in my life has led up to this moment.”

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Better Noise
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: BTNO6025.1

Related Products