Shopping Cart
EVANESCENCE The Bitter Truth LP (Color)

The Bitter Truth LP (Color)

  • Color: Clear
EVANESCENCE‘s The Bitter Truth is an epic, guitar driven collection inspired by the (often-bitter) realities of the 21st Century and our world. The band’s first studio album of original music in ten years, is a return-to-force - and one hell of a rock album. The twelve new tracks include the recently released singles “Wasted On You”, “The Game Is Over”, “Use My Voice”, and “Yeah Right”.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: BMG Rights Management
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 63006

Related Products