Shopping Cart
ELVIS COSTELLO & THE ATTRACTIONS Armed Forces: Super Deluxe 9LP Box Set

Elvis Costello & The Attractions
Armed Forces: Super Deluxe 9LP Box Set

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Personally curated by Elvis Costello, this box set embraces Barney Bubbles' epic package art and features notebooks with liner notes and handwritten lyrics from Costello. Newly remastered from the original masters with the sonic fidelity matching the original 1979 UK pressing. Includes 9 LPs, 7 custom notebooks, 23 unreleased live songs, vintage grenade, gun poster, 4 original postcards of each band member and pulp novel covers of songs from Armed Forces commissioned by artist Todd Alcott.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 9
  • Label: UMe
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B003176101

Related Products