We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
DR. TEETH & THE ELECTRIC MAYHEM Soundtrack - The Muppets Mayhem LP (Color)

Dr. Teeth & The Electric Mayhem
Soundtrack - The Muppets Mayhem LP (Color)

  • Color: Translucent Electric Purple w/ Blue Swirl
After 45 years of rockin' out, The Electric Mayhem - Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on saxophone and Lips on trumpet - goes on an epic, music-filled journey to record their first-ever studio album. With the help of a driven young music executive, Nora, the old-school Muppet band comes face to face with the current day music scene as they try to finally go platinum.
Item Details
  • Label: Walt Disney Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: D004159201

Related Products