DEATH FROM ABOVE 1979 Is 4 Lovers LP (Color)

Death From Above 1979
Is 4 Lovers LP (Color)

  • Color: Color
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Is 4 Lovers, which Grainger and Keeler wrote, produced, mastered, and recorded entirely by themselves, marks DFA 1979’s first album since 2017’s Outrage! Is Now.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Spinefarm
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 0889100864

Related Products