Shopping Cart
DEATH The Sound Of Perseverance 2LP (Color)

The Sound Of Perseverance 2LP (Color)

  • Color: LP1 Clear with Blood Red Pinwheels- Black- Gold- and Halloween Orange Splatter. LP2 Clear with Black Pinwheels- Blood Red- Gold- and Halloween Orange Splatter
The Sound of Perseverance is the seventh and final studio album by American death metal band Death, released on August 31, 1998. This is the only album to feature guitarist Shannon Hamm, drummer Richard Christy, and bassist Scott Clendenin.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Relapse
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: RR43521

Related Products