Shopping Cart
DAVE MATTHEWS BAND Live At The Hollywood Bowl 5LP Box Set

Dave Matthews Band
Live At The Hollywood Bowl 5LP Box Set

Dave Matthews Band
  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
A Record Store Day Black Friday 2019 release! For the final performance of the 2018 Summer Tour, Dave Matthews Band returned to the historic Hollywood Bowl for the first time in 6 years. The band was joined by multiple guests over the course of the evening including the addition of a string section for new album standouts such as “Here On Out” and “Come On Come On,” and an augmented horn section for a sweeping “Squirm,” and joyous “Jimi Thing” and “Shake Me Like A Monkey.” Longtime friend and collaborator, Mark Batson, makes an appearance on piano for the live debut of “When I’m Weary” and sticks around for the uplifting “Louisiana Bayou.” No matter what era you prefer your DMB tunes from, this concert has something to offer from "One Sweet World” to “She.” Add this one of a kind night to your music collection!

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 5
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: ATO Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 7947012108

Related Products