DANCE GAVIN DANCE Mothership With Autographed CD Booklet

Dance Gavin Dance
Mothership With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item does not ship to California.
Mothership is the latest album from a decade of releases from Dance Gavin Dance, a six-member post-hardcore/experimental band from Sacramento, California. They were formed out of the dissolution of several other bands including Farewell Unknown, Ghost Runner on Third and Atherton. This marks their seventh studio album, in addition to two live albums.

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Rise
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CD 502012

Related Products