CITY AND COLOUR Guide Me Back Home 3LP (Color)

City And Colour
Guide Me Back Home 3LP (Color)

  • Color: Orange

Guide Me Back Home was recorded on a cross-Canada tour in early 2017 where Dallas Green acoustically reworked favourite songs and performed them in an intimate solo setting.

The tracklist features songs from City and Colour’s entire back-catalogue, including fan favourites ‘The Girl’, ‘Lover Come Back’ and ‘Comin’ Home’ as well as a cover of Elliott Smith’s ‘Twilight’.

The recording is of exceptional quality, highlighting Dallas Green’s vocal delivery, which shines in the intimate solo setting in a unique way to the original studio recordings.

The recording also includes some of Dallas' interactions with the audiences where he shares stories and private insights into many of the songs.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 3
  • Label: Dine Alone
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: SR001LPX

Related Products