Shopping Cart
BRAD In The Moment That You're Born LP (Color)

In The Moment That You're Born LP (Color)

  • Color: Pink
Indie Exclusive on Limited Edition Pink Vinyl. 'In The Moment That You're Born' features 10 never released songs, and all the lyrics were solely written by the late Shawn Smith, exception made for Stars N’ You, (originally written by Andy Wood of Mother Love Bone and Malfunkshun for the Deep Six Compilation). Barrett Jones plays piano on "Meadow in Autumn", while Hans Teuber plays horns and keys on various other tracks.
Item Details
  • Label: Loosegroove Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: LGR0013LP2

Related Products