BLINK 182 Blink 182's Greatest Hits 2 LP

Blink 182
Blink 182's Greatest Hits 2 LP


Blink's Greatest Hits is compiled from tracks from Cheshire Cat, Dude Ranch, Enema of the State, The Mark, Tom and Travis Show, Take Off Your Pants And Jacket and Blink-182 and more. The album also sports two bonus items, 'Not Now' (an outtake from its 2003 self-titled album) and 'Another Girl Another Planet', which serves as the theme to the MTV reality show Meet the Barkers, starring Blink drummer Travis Barker.

Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray (Coherent Audio) and pressed on 180 gram vinyl and packaged in a gatefold jacket.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: SRC
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: SRC087

Related Products