We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
BETTER OBLIVION COMMUNITY CENTER Little Trouble / Sleepwalkin' (Daydreamin' Version) 7" (Color)

Better Oblivion Community Center
Little Trouble / Sleepwalkin' (Daydreamin' Version) 7" (Color)

  • Color: Clear/Orange
Back in January '19, Better Oblivion Community Center, surprise-released their self-titled debut album. Today, the new band from Phoebe Bridgers and Conor Oberst follow the release with two new songs.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Dead Oceans
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: DOC202LPC1

Related Products