B.B. KING Thrill Is Gone 10" EP

B.B. King
Thrill Is Gone 10" EP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Tracks 1 and 2 are the original single versions released in 1970 on ABC Records; all subsequent uses of these tracks were the LP versions not these single edits. Track 3 was included on a UK-only compilation, "Live At The BBC," issued in 2008, has not been issued in the U.S., and has never been available on vinyl. Track 4 was included in the 1992 box set release, "King Of The Blues," which is now out of print; the performance has never been anywhere else including on vinyl. Side A is mono, Side B is stereo.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Geffen
  • Mono/Stereo: Mono
  • Catalog Number: B002356501

Related Products