Shopping Cart
ACE FREHLEY Trouble Walkin' 2LP (Color)

Ace Frehley
Trouble Walkin' 2LP (Color)

Ace Frehley
  • Color: Yellow and Orange
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
1st vinyl press since '89. Trouble Walkin' was the fourth full-length solo album released by original KISS co-founder Ace Frehley. No longer under the band name Frehley's Comet, the album features guest performances by former Kiss drummer Peter Criss, as well as Skid Row members Sebastian Bach, Rachel Bolan and Dave Sabo. Long time Frehley’s Comet rhythm section Anton Fig (on drums) and John Regan (bass) back up Frehley throughout the album. This yellow/orange 180g double vinyl release is the album’s first vinyl pressing since 1989.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Limited edition of: 2400
  • Label: eOne
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 634164631413

Related Products