Shopping Cart
NIGHT RIOTS New State Of Mind Exclusive LP (Autographed)

Night Riots
New State Of Mind Exclusive LP (Autographed)

Night Riots
  • Color: Opaque Orange
  • Limited to: 3 Per Customer

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing. Purchase includes 12"x12" poster signed by the band.

Night Riots’ album New State Of Mind follows on the heels of their 2016 album Love Gloom and the previous year's Howl EP. The new 10 track album from the California quintet - Travis Hawley (vocals), Nick Fotinakes (guitar), Matt DePauw (guitar), Mikel van Kranenburg (bass), and Rico Rodriguez (drums) - features the recently released singles “Talk About It”, "Leave Us Alone, and "Tokyo Diamond Eyes".

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 250
  • Label: Sumerian
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 81001676062

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products