Shopping Cart
ILAN ESHKE / SIGERU UMEBAYASHI Soundtrack - Ghost Of Tsushima Exclusive 3LP (Splatter)

Ilan Eshke / Sigeru Umebayashi
Soundtrack - Ghost Of Tsushima Exclusive 3LP (Splatter)

  • Color: 3 Colors
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing. 1 LP Clear with Red and Black Splatter, 1 LP Clear with Black and White Splatter, 1 LP Red with Black and White Splatter.

Milan Records is proud to present the score to Ghost of Tsushima, composed by Ilan Eshkeri and Shigeru Umebayashi, on vinyl!

With Tsushima on the brink of destruction, Jin Sakai must sacrifice everything to defeat the ruthless Mongol invaders and protect what’s left of his home and people. As he embarks on an epic adventure for the freedom of Tsushima, he is forced to set aside samurai traditions and become a new kind of warrior.

This release features over 100 minutes of original music composed by Ilan Eshkeri and Shigeru Umebayashi for Ghost of Tsushima pressed on a trio of vinyl discs and housed in a triple gatefold jacket with art by legendary manga artist Takashi Okazaki.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 3
  • Limited edition of: 500
  • Label: Milan
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 0855366

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products