THE GET UP KIDS Guilt Show Exclusive LP (Cross Your Heart)

The Get Up Kids
Guilt Show Exclusive LP (Cross Your Heart)

  • Color: Red & Yellow
  • Limited to: 3 Per Customer
  • This pre-order will ship beginning on the release date: 07/15/2022
20% Off all Vinyl titles at checkout!

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing.

Guilt Show is The Get Up Kids' fourth studio album, originally release in 2004 via Vagrant Records.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 500
  • Label: Vagrant
  • Release Date: 07/15/2022
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products