We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
DEER TICK Emotional Contracts Exclusive LP With Autographed Postcard

Deer Tick
Emotional Contracts Exclusive LP With Autographed Postcard

  • Color: Bone With Red Splatter
  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This pre-order will ship beginning on the release date: 06/16/2023

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing. Purchase includes postcard signed by the band.

Deer Tick’s first new body of work since 2017, Emotional Contracts is their most collaborative to date, and sees all four members operating at peak songwriter power. Produced by Dave Fridmann, the 10 song set features guest musicians like Steve Berlin (Los Lobos) and background vocals from Courtney Marie Andrews, Vanessa Carlton, Kam Franklin, Angela Miller, and Sheree Smith. Deer Tick’s ATO Records debut adds an even greater vitality to their feverish collection of timeless rock-and-roll.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 300
  • Label: ATO
  • Release Date: 06/16/2023
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products