YUKI HAYASHI Soundtrack - My Hero Academia: Season 5 2LP (Color)

Yuki Hayashi
Soundtrack - My Hero Academia: Season 5 2LP (Color)

  • Color: Opaque Blue & Red Marble

MY HERO ACADEMIA: SEASON 5 (ORIGINAL SERIES SOUNDTRACK) features music written by Yuki Hayashi for the fifth season of the critically acclaimed, hugely popular anime series. In addition to the season five soundtrack, Hayashi has scored all four previous seasons of the hit anime television series as well as three corresponding film installments, My Hero Academia: Two Heroes, My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising and My Hero Academia: World Heroes’ Mission.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Milan
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: MIN988925

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products