XXXTENTACION XXXTentacion Presents: Members Only Vol 3 2LP (Color)

XXXTentacion Presents: Members Only Vol 3 2LP (Color)

  • Color: White/Red/Black Splatter
  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer

Compilation album from Members Only, the crew of the late XXXTentacion. Features XXXTentacion, Ski Mask The Slump Godd, Kid Trunks, Robb Bank$, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kin$oul, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Tank Head. Pressed on white base and red and black splatter vinyl.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 2000
  • Label: Empire
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: BVIB200.1

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products