THROW THE FIGHT Settle Your Sins CD (Autographed)

Throw The Fight
Settle Your Sins CD (Autographed)

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
  • This pre-order will ship beginning on the release date: 08/07/2020

Purchase includes CD booklet signed by the band.

Settle Your Sins is the new studio album from Minneapolis band, Throw The Fight. Their fourth album was produced by Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Bullet Tooth
  • Release Date: 08/07/2020
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: BT052

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products