Shopping Cart
SZA CTRL Autographed 2LP (Color)

CTRL Autographed 2LP (Color)

  • Color: Green
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

LP is signed by SZA.

SZA, one of the redefining voices of today’s contemporary music era, entered the music scene in 2012 with her first critically acclaimed EP, See.SZA.Run. Following that, she released S in 2013 and Z in 2014, both to rave reviews. In 2013, SZA signed to Top Dawg Entertainment, being the first female artist to join the label. SZA wrote and performed on Rihanna’s Anti Single “Consideration” in 2016 and helped write Nicki Minaj and Beyonce’s “Feelin Myself” in 2014.

SZA's highly anticipated album Ctrl, includes singles “Drew Barrymore” and “Love Galore”, and features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, James Fauntleroy and Isaiah Rashad.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: RCA
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 88985463801

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products