LUKE EVANS At Last CD (Autographed)

Luke Evans
At Last CD (Autographed)

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This pre-order will ship beginning on the release date: 11/22/2019

Purchase includes CD booklet signed by Luke Evans.

Luke Evans is releasing his very first album, At Last. The 12-track album from the accomplished theatre and film actor includes a varied selection of covers, including classics from Cher, Etta James, Roberta Flack, and his recently released version of Pat Benetar's 'Love Is A Battlefield'. The album was recorded at London's Sarm Studios with renouned composer Cliff Masterson and The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

Please note: Due to ongoing industry-wide issues with distribution, there may be delays in the shipment of some pre-ordered product.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: BMG
  • Release Date: 11/22/2019
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 538552352

← Previous Product

Related Products