SILVERSTEIN A Beautiful Place To Drown CD (Autographed)

A Beautiful Place To Drown CD (Autographed)

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

Please note: Governor Baker has ordered the closure of all non-essential businesses in the state of Massachusetts beginning at 12:00pm on March 24th, originally ending on April 7th and now extended through May 4th. Due to this, our warehouse will not be in operation and we will be unable to fulfill and ship orders until the order is lifted. We have stopped placement of new orders on during this time period and we will hold any pending orders until we are able to begin shipping again.

Purchase includes postcard signed by the band.

A Beautiful Place To Drown is the eleventh album from Canadian post-hardcore quintet Silverstein which features appearances from Aaron Gillespie of Underoath, Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan, Intervals, and Princess Nokia.

The release follows their 2019 single Burn It Down which featured long time collaborator Caleb Shomo [Beartooth] and earned praise from Alt Press ["Blistering"], Exclaim!, The PRP, and Blabbermouth. This was the first new material from the band since their 2017 album Dead Reflection and first material off the forthcoming album.

20 years into their career the band show no signs of slowing down, with sold-out headline shows worldwide and huge festival appearances scheduled throughout 2020.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: UNFD
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: UNFD134CD

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products