BRIAN FALLON Sleepwalkers With Autographed CD Booklet

Brian Fallon
Sleepwalkers With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Known as singer/guitarist of The Gaslight Anthem, as well as The Horrible Crowes, Brian Fallon is releasing his sophomore solo album, Sleepwalkers. The album follows the success of his debut solo record Painkillers and features the new single, “Forget Me Not.”

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Island
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002778202

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products